About this course

Fri, 30 Apr - Fri, 23 Jul 2021

15:45 - 16:30

All

Red (5-8 years)

£84.00

£999.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

Players new to tennis to learn the basics of rallying



Sessions

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 21 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 May 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:45 - 16:30


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£84.00

(£999.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£999.00 for non-members)