About this course

Thu, 03 Sep - Thu, 10 Dec 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£93.50

£10989.00



Notes from the coach

For players wanting to develop their all round game in preparation for full court tennis matchplay



Sessions

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 Nov 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£93.50

(£10989.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£93.50 per person

(£10989.00 for non-members)