About this course

Sat, 01 May - Sat, 24 Jul 2021

12:00 - 13:00

Beginner

£84.00

£108.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

This course is for players that are new to tennis or haven’t played for a few years and have basic skills



Sessions

Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 08 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 22 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 01 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 08 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 15 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 22 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 29 May 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Jul 2021 12:00 - 13:00


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£84.00

(£108.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£84.00 per person

(£108.00 for non-members)