About this course

Wed, 02 Sep - Wed, 09 Dec 2020

16:30 - 18:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£125.00

£9990.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

Yellow ball for players looking to develop their full court game with matchplay



Sessions

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 23 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 30 Sep 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 14 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 21 Oct 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 04 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 11 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 18 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 25 Nov 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 02 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 09 Dec 2020 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£125.00

(£9990.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£125.00 per person

(£9990.00 for non-members)