About this course

Fri, 04 Sep - Fri, 11 Dec 2020

18:45 - 20:15

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£125.00

£9990.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

For players who want to improve their tennis strokes and matchplay



Sessions

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Sep 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Oct 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 06 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 13 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 20 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 04 Dec 2020 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Dec 2020 18:45 - 20:15


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Course full