About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 14 Dec 2021

16:00 - 16:45

4 - 6 years old

All

Red

£96.00

£24000.00

William Heath-Turrall



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Notes from the coach

For players new to tennis to have fun learning a new sport



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 16:00 - 16:45


Need more information?

Coach: William Heath-Turrall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£96.00

(£24000.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£96.00 per person

(£24000.00 for non-members)