Adult Cardio Tennis Wednesday

  • Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Jul 2020
  • 13:45 - 14:45
  • Members: £60.00 Non-members: £100.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Trevor Kotchie
When:
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 22 Jul 2020

For players who want to get their heart rate up hit some balls and have some fun.

Sessions

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 May 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 13:45 - 14:45 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club on
Tel: 07703256922
Email: tkotchie@hotmail.com


Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Lily Hill Road, Bulbrook, BRACKNELL, Berkshire, RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£60.00 for members and £100.00 for non-members.

for 13 sessions