About this course

Fri, 03 Sep - Fri, 10 Dec 2021

16:30 - 17:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

£93.50

£22000.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

Orange/Green ball class for players that have some basic experience of matchplay looking to develop their technique and tactics. 3 coaches



Sessions

Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 03 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£93.50

(£22000.00 for non-members)
per person

11 sessions

£93.50 per person

(£22000.00 for non-members)