About this course

Sat, 04 Sep - Sat, 04 Dec 2021

08:00 - 09:00

Beginner

£115.50

£93.50

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

For players with minimal tennis playing experience looking to have fun learning a social sport



Sessions

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 08:00 - 09:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:00 - 09:00


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Course full

Course full