About this course

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 - Thu, 15 Apr 2021

17:30 - 18:30

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

For players wanting to develop their all round game to enjoy a better game



Sessions

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 24 Sep 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 10 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 01 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 08 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 15 Apr 2021 17:30 - 18:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Course unavailable

Course unavailable