About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 15 Dec 2021

16:30 - 18:00

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£150.00

£24000.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

For players looking to develop their full court game with matchplay



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:30 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£150.00

(£24000.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£150.00 per person

(£24000.00 for non-members)