About this course

Fri, 30 Apr - Fri, 23 Jul 2021

16:30 - 17:15

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

Red/Orange ball class for players that have some basic experience of matchplay looking to develop their technique and tactics. 2 coaches split into 2 classes



Sessions

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 21 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 May 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 16:30 - 17:15


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Course unavailable

Course unavailable