About this course

Sat, 05 Sep - Sat, 12 Dec 2020

10:30 - 11:30

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£85.00

£9990.00



Notes from the coach

For players looking to enhance their technique and tactics on the full court



Sessions

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:30 - 11:30 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Sep 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 03 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 10 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 17 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 24 Oct 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 Nov 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Dec 2020 10:30 - 11:30

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Dec 2020 10:30 - 11:30


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

 

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Lily Hill Road
Bulbrook
BRACKNELL
Berkshire
RG12 2SJ

Tel. 01344420981

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£85.00

(£9990.00 for non-members)
per person

14 sessions

£85.00 per person

(£9990.00 for non-members)