About this course

Sat, 04 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

12:15 - 13:00

All

Red (5-8 years)

£96.00

£24000.00

William Heath-Turrall



Notes from the coach

For players looking to learn the basic strokes in tennis with little experience or new to tennis.



Sessions

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:15 - 13:00 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 12:15 - 13:00

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:15 - 13:00


Need more information?

Coach: William Heath-Turrall

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£96.00

(£24000.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£96.00 per person

(£24000.00 for non-members)