About this course

Fri, 30 Apr - Fri, 23 Jul 2021

18:45 - 20:15

All

Any, Green (10 years), Orange (8-9 years), Red (5-8 years), Tots (3-5 years)

£135.00

£999.00

Trevor Kotchie



Notes from the coach

For players who want to improve their tennis strokes and matchplay



Sessions

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 02 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15 Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 30 Apr 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 07 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 14 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 21 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 28 May 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 11 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 25 Jun 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 02 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 09 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 16 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club

Fri, 23 Jul 2021 18:45 - 20:15


Need more information?

Coach: Trevor Kotchie

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07703256922



Where to find us

Bracknell Lawn Tennis Club
lily hill road, bulbrook, bulbrook, bracknell, BERKSHIRE RG12 2SJ

Book today for just

£135.00

(£999.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£135.00 per person

(£999.00 for non-members)