About this course

Sun, 23 Jan - Sun, 27 Mar 2022

14:30 - 15:30

18 years old only

Intermediate

Free

£7.50 per session

Adam Brown



Notes from the coach

Adult Coached Classes



Choose your sessions

Sun, 23 Jan 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 23 Jan 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 30 Jan 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 30 Jan 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 06 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 06 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 13 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 13 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 20 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 27 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 27 Feb 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 06 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 06 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 13 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 13 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 20 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30 Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club

Sun, 27 Mar 2022 14:30 - 15:30

Need more information?

Coach: Adam Brown

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01786834397



Where to find us

Bridge Of Allan Sports Club
mine road, bridge of allan, bridge of allan, stirling, STIRLINGSHIRE FK9 4DT



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Your sessions

Please choose sessions.

  • Total £0.00
Please choose at least one session
  • £0.00per person

Please choose sessions.