About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

11:00 - 12:00

9 - 11 years old

All

Green

£49.00

£63.00

Mark Thomas



What can you expect?

At the Green stage, children enjoy playing tennis on a full size court. Coaches will help children to grow their game to play with variety and will continue to improve their tactical awareness whilst refining technique. Children will become more autonomous and accept greater responsibilities.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Mark Thomas

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£49.00

(£63.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£49.00 per person

(£63.00 for non-members)