About this course

Mon, 06 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

20:00 - 21:00

From 18 years old

Beginner

£56.00

Mark Thomas



Notes from the coach

This is for players learning the game and involve drills, routines and instruction to help improve all areas of your game.



Sessions

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Coach: Mark Thomas

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list