About this course

Sat, 07 May - Sat, 30 Jul 2022

10:00 - 11:00

7 - 8 years old

All

Red

Free

Free

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Sat, 07 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 14 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 21 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 28 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 07 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 14 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 21 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 28 May 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Jun 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list