About this course

Sat, 11 Sep - Sat, 11 Dec 2021

10:30 - 11:30

8 - 9 years old

All

Orange

£49.00

£63.00

Matthew Pearce



What can you expect?

At the Orange stage, children learn the rules & scoring to play the game from serve & return. Coaches will support children to grow their motor skills (orientation, hand-eye coordination, running & moving) to play in a dynamic environment. At the Orange stage children will increase proficiency, problem-solving skills & learn sportsmanship.



Sessions

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:30 - 11:30 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:30 - 11:30

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:30 - 11:30


Need more information?

Coach: Matthew Pearce

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£49.00

(£63.00 for non-members)
per person

7 sessions

£49.00 per person

(£63.00 for non-members)