About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 14 Dec 2021

20:00 - 21:00

From 18 years old

Improver

£56.00

Mark Thomas



Notes from the coach

These sessions are for players who are confident serving, returning and holding a rally. Through a game based approach we look to improve stroke consistency and tactical understanding.



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 20:00 - 21:00


Need more information?

Coach: Mark Thomas

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list