About this course

Thu, 28 Apr - Thu, 21 Jul 2022

17:00 - 18:00

7 - 8 years old

All

Red

£24.76

£33.00

Mark Thomas

Everyone



What can you expect?

At the Red stage, children practice to serve (with an overarm throw) rally, and learn to play points. Coaches will help children to develop adaptive skills, coordination, balance & speed. Through basic instruction, children continue to prepare for the game ahead.



Sessions

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 05 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 12 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 19 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 26 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00 Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 05 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 12 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 19 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 26 May 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Jul 2022 17:00 - 18:00


Need more information?

Coach: Mark Thomas

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07816915836



Where to find us

Bridgend Lawn Tennis Club
church road, off merthyr mawr road, bridgend, MID GLAMORGAN CF31 3AZ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list