About this course

Tue, 07 Sep - Tue, 30 Nov 2021

10:00 - 12:00

Intermediate

£11.55

£14.25

Daniel Kasamabira



Notes from the coach

Adult Intermediate Coaching. For players looking to improve so that they can can compete with a consistent all court game. If you competing regularly and are looking for a greater challenge, these sessions will prepare you for competitive level tennis matches.



Sessions

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00 Brixworth Tennis Club

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 09 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00

Brixworth Tennis Club

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Coach: Daniel Kasamabira

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07868 310100



Where to find us

Brixworth Tennis Club
brixworth tennis club,, haywards barns, brixworth, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE NN6 9DQ



Venue facilities

  • Parking
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£11.55

(£14.25 for non-members)
per person

1 session

£11.55 per person

(£14.25 for non-members)