Mini Green Friday 5pm Summer 2019

Spaces are available

This course costs
£72.00 for members and
£82.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Bruce Tarran Coaching on:
Tel: 07958494182
Email: tarrantennis@btinternet.com

About the course

Age level: 9 -13 years

Skill level: Intermediate

Classes:

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 03 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 10 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 17 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 24 May 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 17:00 - 18:00 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club

Hamilton Road
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 0NQ

Tel. 01638662565

Get directions