Mini Red Advanced / Orange Mon 4.45 Summer 2019

Spaces are available

This course costs
£66.00 for members and
£75.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Bruce Tarran Coaching on:
Tel: 07958494182
Email: tarrantennis@btinternet.com

About the course

Age level: 6 - 9 years

Classes:

Mon, 29 Apr 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 May 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 20 May 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:45 - 17:45 Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Newmarket Lawn Tennis Club

Hamilton Road
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 0NQ

Tel. 01638662565

Get directions