About this course

Fri, 22 Apr - Fri, 01 Jul 2022

16:15 - 17:00

9 - 10 years old

Intermediate

Free

Free

Callum Forsyth

Everyone



Notes from the coach

This group is for those who have built their tennis skills to an intermediate standard and are now transitioning into using the green ball.



Sessions

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 06 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 13 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 20 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 27 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:15 - 17:00 Thaxted Tennis Club

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 06 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 13 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 20 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 27 May 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 16:15 - 17:00

Thaxted Tennis Club

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 16:15 - 17:00


Need more information?

Coach: Callum Forsyth

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07984309521



Where to find us

Thaxted Tennis Club
dunmow road, thaxted, thaxted, dunmow, ESSEX CM6 2LU



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets

Course unavailable

Course unavailable