Sorry, Tennis Tuesdays is for women only

About this course

Tue, 26 May 2020

19:00 - 20:00

All

Practice rallying consistently with forehands and backhands.

£8.00

£10.00

Gianluca Santoro



Who's it for?

Tennis Tuesdays is for women of an improver and intermediate standard. You can hit the ball over the net and in the court and can have a short rally.



What can you expect?

A social, weekly session focusing on different areas of doubles play to advance ability and skills. Training is delivered by LTA Accredited coaches who will guide you through drills and exercises designed to help you master essential double tactics, whilst having lots of fun and laughter with other women at your level.



Choose your playing level

Before you choose your sessions, please tell us your playing ability level to help our coaches plan their sessions to suit you.

Help me find my level

Have you considered competing? If so, find more about tennis competitions across the UK.

Tennis Tuesdays is for improver/intermediate players. If you are a beginner, please contact our coach to find out about beginner opportunities.

Close
 

Beginner

Are you new to tennis or have you only played a few times before and would like to build your work on the basics of the game? We recommend you search for your nearest Tennis Tuesdays venue and contact the coach about beginners courses.

 

Improver

Do you play a handful of times a year or perhaps you haven’t played in the last couple of years? You can hit the ball over the net and in the court to have a short rally with a partner but you still make quite a few mistakes? Then Tennis Tuesdays is for you.

 

Intermediate

Do you play or did you used to play fairly regularly during the summer? You can not only get the ball over the net and are comfortable with forehands and backhands but can also control the direction of the ball? You know where to stand and how to score? Join us at Tennis Tuesdays and book your session from the end of April.

 

Advanced

Do you play a lot of tennis? Do you have consistent groundstrokes and know how to create opportunities to attack and win points? If so, you’re more than welcome to join us. Have you considered competing? find more about tennis competitions across the uk

Thanks, take me back to the sessions


Notes from the coach

Each week's session focuses on a different area of the game and you will improve your ability with a mixture of skills training from professional coaches and match play with other women at your level. We provide the courts, rackets and coaches - you get the fun and can be competitive as you want, without feeling under pressure.



Choose your sessions

Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 21 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 04 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 11 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 18 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 25 Aug 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 01 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 01 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 08 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 15 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 20 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 03 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 10 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 17 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 24 Nov 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 01 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 01 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 15 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 29 Dec 2020 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Camber LTC

Camber LTC

Tue, 12 Jan 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Need more information?

Coach: Gianluca Santoro

Email: gs72@hotmail.com

Phone: 07946 449335



Where to find us

Camber LTC
dulwich common, london, SURREY SE21 7EX

 

Camber LTC

Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7EX

Tel. 02086131601

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

No sessions available

There are no sessions available.

No sessions available

There are no sessions available.