Committee

Chair

Dennis Cantwell

chair@camberleyltc.com

President

Bob Fletcher

 

Secretary

Carol Stanton

secretary@camberleyltc.com

Men’s Captain

Sacha Williams

menscaptain@camberleyltc.com

Ladies’ Captain

Suzanne Winship

ladiescaptain@camberleyltc.com

Treasurer

Lesley Batt

treasurer@camberleyltc.com

Membership Sec.

Linda Cantwell

membership@camberleyltc.com

Head Coach

David Gill

davidgilltennis@live.co.uk

Fixtures Secretary

Honor Connor

fixtures@camberleyltc.com

Social Secretary

Liz Mithani

social@camberleyltc.com

Junior Representative

 

juniors@camberleyltc.com

Welfare Officer

Sarah Wright

 

Property Officer

Quentin Brodie Cooper

webmaster@camberleyltc.com

General Members:

Fred White

 

 

Detailed roles & responsibilities