Calendar of events 2017

Updates to the calendar will be posted here. Note that the re-surfacing of Courts 1-3 may cause some changes to the schedule.

Saturday 8 April, 1:30pm Start of Season
Tea & Cakes available
Sunday 9 April, 9am - 1pm Club Clean-up day
Volunteers welcome!
Saturday 22 April 3-4:30pm Touch Tennis
Followed by WIMBLEDON TICKET BALLOT at 5pm
Saturday 6 May, 7:30pm Quiz Evening
(with fish & chip supper)
Saturday 3 June Open French Themed Tournament
Saturday 17 June, 1:30pm Farrell Cup Day
3 - 16 July Wimbledon Championships
Saturday 8 July, 1:30pm Wimbledon Social Tournamant
Start of Club Open Tournamant
Saturday 22 July Veterans' Finals Day
August (dates tbc) New surface for Courts 1-3 to be installed
Saturday 30 September  Club Open & Junior Finals Day 
Supasets
Saturday 28 October, 1:30pm Halloween Social Evening
Wednesday 8 November Annual General Meeting
Saturday 9 December Mulled Wine Tournament

 

 Download the calendar for 2017