About this course

Thu, 16 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

16:00 - 17:00

8 - 9 years old

Beginner, Improver

£21.00

£30.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Orange is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged eight and nine. Players develop a rounded game learning a range of techniques and tactics. Courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts. There are team and individual competitions with matches using tie-break scoring.



Sessions

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:00 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01223312550



Where to find us

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
cambridge lawn tennis club, stacey lane, wilberforce road, cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Book today for just

£21.00

(£30.00 for non-members)
per person

3 sessions

£21.00 per person

(£30.00 for non-members)