About this course

Sat, 08 Jan - Sat, 02 Apr 2022

11:00 - 12:00

8 - 10 years old

Beginner, Improver

£70.00

£100.00



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis10& unders is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Red and is for players aged nine and ten. Players develop a rounded game learning a range of techniques and tactics. Courts are bigger and wider than the red stage but still smaller than full-size tennis courts. There are team and individual competitions with matches using tie-break scoring.



Sessions

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 05 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Sat, 02 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 08 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 15 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 12 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 19 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 26 Mar 2022 11:00 - 12:00

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Sat, 02 Apr 2022 11:00 - 12:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01223312550



Where to find us

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
cambridge lawn tennis club, stacey lane, wilberforce road, cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Book today for just

£70.00

(£100.00 for non-members)
per person

10 sessions

£70.00 per person

(£100.00 for non-members)