Tuesday Junior Class

Spaces are available

This course costs
£104.50 for members and
£137.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club on:
Tel: 01223312550
Email: info@cambridgeltc.com

About the course

Age level: 11+

Coach: Teresa Catlin

For juniors who have some experience, but need technical and tactical guidance and drills, to help them have confidence to start competition.

Classes:

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 12 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 03 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 17:00 - 18:30 Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club
Stacey Lane
Wilberforce Road
Cambridge
CB3 0EQ

Tel. 01223312550

Get directions