Coaching

We've found 22 courses

Cardio Tennis Sept-Oct 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Course details

  • Wed, 11 Sep 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • Members: £22.00
  • Non-members: £34.00

Adult Intermediates Sept-Oct 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Adults

Course details

  • Wed, 18 Sep 2019 - Wed, 16 Oct 2019
  • 18:30 - 20:00
  • Members: £40.00
  • Non-members: £52.00

Ladies Morning Sept-Oct 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Adult

Course details

  • Thu, 12 Sep 2019 - Thu, 17 Oct 2019
  • 09:30 - 11:00
  • Members: £32.00
  • Non-members: £44.00

Friday Adult Singles Drills Sept-Oct 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Course details

  • Fri, 13 Sep 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 09:30 - 10:30
  • Members: £22.00
  • Non-members: £34.00

Parent & Baby Session

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Adult

Course details

  • Fri, 20 Sep 2019 - Fri, 18 Oct 2019
  • 14:00 - 15:30
  • Free course

Saturday Adult Beginners Sept-Dec

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
  • 09:00 - 10:00
  • Members: £71.50
  • Non-members: £104.50

Saturday Mini Red Class (7 & 8yrs) Sept-Dec 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

7 & 8 years

Skill level: Beginner

Course details

  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £71.50
  • Non-members: £104.50

Saturday Adult Improvers Class Sept-Oct 2019

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

Adults

Course details

  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - Sat, 19 Oct 2019
  • 10:00 - 11:00
  • Members: £26.00
  • Non-members: £38.00

Mini Red Class (4,5 & 6 yrs)

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

4-6 years

Course details

  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £71.50
  • Non-members: £104.50

Saturday 9-10yrs session

Cambridge Lawn Tennis Club, Cambridge, CB3 0EQ

9 and 10 years

Course details

  • Sat, 21 Sep 2019 - Sat, 14 Dec 2019
  • 11:00 - 12:00
  • Members: £71.50
  • Non-members: £104.50