14U Performance Squad (Invitational): Wednesdays September-December 2021 School Term

About this course

Wed, 08 Sep - Wed, 15 Dec 2021

17:00 - 19:00

10 - 14 years old

Advanced

£185.25

Cameron Malik



Notes from the coach

The 14U Performance Squad is for our most promising junior players aspiring to achieve their personal ambitions and become smart, skilled and athletic competitors of the game. Players will continuously learn and develop smarter tactical strategy, skilled technical execution, athletic physical movement and a competitive psychological mindset, furthering their performance and results on both the singles and doubles court. 17:00 - Warmup on Riverbank, 17:15 - On Court Training.



Sessions

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club
Wed, 15 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00 Warwick Boat Club

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 08 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 15 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 22 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 29 Sep 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 01 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00

Warwick Boat Club

Wed, 15 Dec 2021 17:00 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: Cameron Malik

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07910983965



Where to find us

Warwick Boat Club
33 mill street, warwick, WARWICKSHIRE CV34 4HB



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets

Book today for just

£185.25

per person

2 sessions

£185.25 per person