Club Events

Castor and Ailsworth Club Dates - Come and join in!

If you would like to find out more email David McPartlin: dp.mcpartlin@hotmail.co.uk

 

Date Event
Wednesday 8 January 2020 Committee Meeting
Monday 27 January 2020 Presentation of Club Plans
Wednesday 4 March 2020 Committee Meeting
Saturday 4 April 2020 "Tidy Up" at Courts
Wednesday 15 April 2020 Annual General Meeting
Sunday 26 April 2020 Opening of Grass Courts
Thursday 7 May 2020 Committee Meeting
Sunday 10 May 2020 Open Day
Saturday 30 May 2020 Mixed Competition
Thursday 18 June 2020 Committee Meeting
Saturday 20 June 2020 Mixed Competition
Sunday 5 July 2020 Mixed Competition and Barbecue
Thursday 16 July 2020 Committee Meeting
Sunday 6 September 2020 Mixed Competition
Wednesday 9 September 2020 Committee Meeting
Saturday 26 September 2020 "Tidy Up" at Courts
Wednesday 11 November 2020 Committee Meeting
Saturday 12 December 2020 Christmas Social