About this course

Tue, 20 Apr - Tue, 06 Jul 2021

10:00 - 11:00

Beginner, Intermediate

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

Cardio Tennis is a fun, sociable group fitness class set on a tennis court and open to people of all ages and abilities. Supported by music, you'll get to hit lots of tennis balls during the class and get a great cardio workout at the same time!



Sessions

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 04 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 11 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 18 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 25 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 08 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 06 Jul 2021 10:00 - 11:00 Telford Park LTC

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 20 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 27 Apr 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 04 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 11 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 18 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 25 May 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 08 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 22 Jun 2021 10:00 - 11:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 06 Jul 2021 10:00 - 11:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07736 068375



Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a killieser avenue, london, LONDON SW2 4NX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list