Red 5-6yrs (Wed) Nasko

  • Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
  • 16:30 - 17:30
  • Members: £141.00 Non-members: £152.00

About the course

When:
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 - Wed, 08 Jul 2020
Ball colour:
Red (5-8 years)

Mini Tennis Red is played on small courts with short rackets and soft balls. It’s just like the real game and gives players opportunities to have long rallies and play different types of shots.

Sessions

Wed, 22 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 06 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 13 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 20 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Telford Park LTC

Need more information?

Contact Telford Park Tennis Club Coaching on
Tel: 07736068375
Email: coaching@telfordparktennisclub.co.uk


Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a Killieser Avenue, LONDON, Surrey, SW2 4NX

 

Telford Park LTC

35a Killieser Avenue
LONDON
Surrey
SW2 4NX

Tel. 02086745979

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Contact Telford Park Tennis Club Coaching for more opportunities.
Tel: 07736068375
Email: coaching@telfordparktennisclub.co.uk