About this course

Tue, 11 Jan - Tue, 29 Mar 2022

15:30 - 17:00

All

£132.00



Notes from the coach

Tennis coaching on Tuesdays for Children at Telferscot. A walking bus picks the children up on Tuesdays at 3.30pm and parents pick up from Telford Park at 5pm.



Sessions

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 25 Jan 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 01 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 08 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 22 Feb 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 01 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 08 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 15 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 22 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00

Telford Park LTC

Tue, 29 Mar 2022 15:30 - 17:00


Need more information?

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07736 068375



Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a killieser avenue, london, LONDON SW2 4NX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Accessible Toilets

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list