About this course

Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 08 Dec 2017

17:30 - 19:00

All

Green (10 years)

£180.00

TBC



Notes from the coach

Mini Tennis Green is a great way for players to continue their progress from Mini Tennis Orange and is for children aged 10 and 11. Players can now put their technique and skills into practice on a full size court with a faster ball which will help them develop all aspects of their game. There are individual and team competitions, with scoring extended to short sets.



Sessions

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:30 - 19:00 Telford Park LTC

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 29 Sep 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 06 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 20 Oct 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 10 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 17 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 01 Dec 2017 17:30 - 19:00

Telford Park LTC

Fri, 08 Dec 2017 17:30 - 19:00


Need more information?

Coach: TBC

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07736068375



Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a killieser avenue, london, LONDON SW2 4NX



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Course unavailable

Course unavailable