Tots 4-5yr (Tues) Dilwen

  • Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Tue, 07 Jul 2020
  • 16:00 - 17:00
  • Members: £141.00 Non-members: £152.00

About the course

When:
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Tue, 07 Jul 2020
Ball colour:
Tots (3-5 years)

Mini Tennis Tots is for children aged 4-5 years and enables them to learn the basics and how to enjoy the game through a series of fun activities based on the fundamental areas of balance, co-ordination, agility, movement and racket and ball skills.

Sessions

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 05 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 12 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 19 May 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 16:00 - 17:00 Telford Park LTC

Need more information?

Contact Telford Park Tennis Club Coaching on
Tel: 07736068375
Email: coaching@telfordparktennisclub.co.uk


Where to find us

Telford Park LTC
35a Killieser Avenue, LONDON, Surrey, SW2 4NX

 

Telford Park LTC

35a Killieser Avenue
LONDON
Surrey
SW2 4NX

Tel. 02086745979

Get directions

Get directions

Course full

Contact Telford Park Tennis Club Coaching for more opportunities.
Tel: 07736068375
Email: coaching@telfordparktennisclub.co.uk