About this course

Mon, 20 Apr - Mon, 06 Jul 2020

16:30 - 17:30

All

Orange (8-9 years)

Free

Free



Notes from the coach

O1 - Monday 4:30 - 5:30. This course is for ages 7-9. Fees currently have a 10% discount for early bird payment. After Saturday 4th April fees will be £85 for non members and £70 for members



Sessions

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30 Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Apr 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 May 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Jun 2020 16:30 - 17:30

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Jul 2020 16:30 - 17:30


Need more information?

Email: charlie@sgtennis.co.uk

Phone: 07800939605



Where to find us

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club
20 pines close, northwood, MIDDLESEX HA6 3SJ

 

Northwood Lawn Tennis Club

20 Pines Close
NORTHWOOD
Middlesex
HA6 3SJ

Tel. 1923823910

Get directions

Get directions

Course unavailable

Course unavailable