Adult coaching summer 2020

  • Thu, 23 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Jul 2020
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • Members: £72.00 Non-members: £96.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Nicholas Adley
When:
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 - Thu, 16 Jul 2020

Fun dynamic sessions with a different theme each week.

Sessions

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 07 May 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 14 May 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 21 May 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on
Tel: 07840567907
Email: nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk


Where to find us

Charvil Community Tennis Club
Charvil Community Tennis Centre, Charvil, READING, Berkshire, RG10 9RT

 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07967432331

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£72.00 for members and £96.00 for non-members.

for 12 sessions