Age 9-14 years

Spaces are available

This course costs
£25.00 for members and
£40.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07840567907
Email: nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk

About the course

Ball colour: Any

Coach: Nicholas Adley

Players will learn the technique for forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, forehand volley, backhand volley and smash. We also cover rallying, tactics, footwork and court positioning.

Classes:

Sun, 08 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 13 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 10:30 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07447934700

Get directions