Adult & teen beginner/improver

  • Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Tue, 14 Jul 2020
  • 19:00 - 20:00
  • Members: £72.00 Non-members: £96.00

About the course

Lead coach:
Nicholas Adley
When:
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 - Tue, 14 Jul 2020
Skill level:
Beginner

Fun dynamic sessions with a different theme each week.

Sessions

Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 05 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 12 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 19 May 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 14 Jul 2020 19:00 - 20:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on
Tel: 07840567907
Email: nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk


Where to find us

Charvil Community Tennis Club
Charvil Community Tennis Centre, Charvil, READING, Berkshire, RG10 9RT

 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07967432331

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for just

£72.00 for members and £96.00 for non-members.

for 12 sessions