Ladies group

Spaces are available

This course costs
£37.50 for members and
£52.50 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07840567907
Email: nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk

About the course

Age level: Adult

Coach: Nicholas Adley

Players will learn the technique for forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, forehand volley, backhand volley and smash. We also cover rallying, tactics, footwork and court positioning.

Classes:

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 09:30 - 11:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07447934700

Get directions