Adult & teen intermediate

  • Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019
  • 11:30 - 12:30
  • Members: Free Non-members: Free

About the course

Lead coach:
Nicholas Adley
When:
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 - Sun, 21 Jul 2019
Skill level:
Intermediate

Players will learn the technique for forehand, backhand, serve, return of serve, forehand volley, backhand volley and smash. We also cover rallying, tactics, footwork and court positioning.

Sessions

Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 12 May 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:30 - 12:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on
Tel: 07840 567907
Email: Nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk


Where to find us

Charvil Community Tennis Club
Charvil Community Tennis Centre, Charvil, READING, Berkshire, RG10 9RT

 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07967432331

Get directions

Get directions

Book today for

free to attend

for a 13 week course