About this course

Thu, 23 Apr - Thu, 16 Jul 2020

10:00 - 11:30

Adult

All

£16.00

£20.00

Nicholas Adley



Notes from the coach

Fun dynamic sessions with a different theme each week.



Sessions

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 07 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 14 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 21 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Apr 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 07 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 14 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 21 May 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Jul 2020 10:00 - 11:30


Need more information?

Coach: Nicholas Adley

Email: nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk

Phone: 07840567907



Where to find us

Charvil Community Tennis Club
charvil community tennis centre, charvil, reading, BERKSHIRE RG10 9RT

 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07967432331

Get directions

Get directions



Venue facilities

  • Parking

Book today for just

£16.00

(£20.00 for non-members)
per person

12 sessions

£16.00 per person

(£20.00 for non-members)