Adult & teen beginner/improver

Spaces are available

This course costs
£35.00 for members and
£56.00 for non-members.

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Charvil Community Tennis Club on:
Tel: 07840567907
Email: Nick@charvilcommunitytennis.org.uk

About the course

Age level: Adult & teen

Coach: Nicholas Adley

Learn all the shots and tactics for singles and doubles.

Classes:

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 07 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 14 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 21 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Charvil Community Tennis Club

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Charvil Community Tennis Club

Charvil Community Tennis Centre
Charvil
READING
Berkshire
RG10 9RT

Tel. 07447934700

Get directions