About this course

Mon, 20 Sep - Mon, 13 Dec 2021

18:30 - 19:30

From 16 years old

Beginner

£88.00

£96.00

Amit Mohindra



Notes from the coach

Tennis class for beginners. A variety of technical and tactical coaching, involving game-based learning to reinforce technique, introduce basic tactics, and strong scoring systems. Lessons missed can be made up on alternative days if arranged with the coach.



Sessions

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 20 Sep 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 27 Sep 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 04 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 11 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 01 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 08 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 15 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 22 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Mon, 13 Dec 2021 18:30 - 19:30


Need more information?

Coach: Amit Mohindra

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07947408901



Where to find us

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
peaches close, cheam, SURREY SM2 7BJ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list