About this course

Thu, 09 Sep - Thu, 16 Dec 2021

19:00 - 20:00

From 16 years old

Beginner, Improver

£88.00

£96.00

Amit Mohindra



Notes from the coach

Tennis class for improvers. A variety of technical and tactical coaching, involving game-based learning to reinforce technique, introduce basic tactics, and strong scoring systems. Lessons missed can be made up on alternative days if arranged with the coach.



Sessions

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 09 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00 Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 14 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 11 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club

Thu, 16 Dec 2021 19:00 - 20:00


Need more information?

Coach: Amit Mohindra

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 07947408901



Where to find us

Cheam Lawn Tennis Club
peaches close, cheam, SURREY SM2 7BJ



Venue facilities

  • Flood lights
  • Parking
  • Toilets
  • Wheelchair Access

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list

Waiting list

This course is full, but you still have the opportunity to be added to a waiting list in case spaces become available.

Join waiting list